myPI-LED FOR PC

myPI-LED

The intelligent PC-APP myPI-LED combines luminaires using PI-LED technology with cameras and / or sensors and thus enables a lighting system that can respond quickly and personalized to a variety of requirements. Fully automatic or interactive – myPI-LED supports users intuitively and ensures optimal lighting conditions. The award-winning and patented PI-LED technology combines white light and RGB colors in a single light source and stays for the highest level of human centric lighting since over 10 years. With myPI-LED we want to make the access to professional lighting solutions easier for everyone. The functionality is very easy: the product or the room is photographed, a dot or area is marked in the photo and myPI-LED sets the optimal lighting conditions with the ideal white light for exactly this situation (RGB is also possible, if needed) – fully automatic and comfortable. MyPI-LED is an enormous advantage, especially for shop applications: Each product is set in perfect lighting at all times and impresses with its colors, material and haptics.

 

 

− Easy initial operation/installation of the NeoLink/ZigBee USB Stick on every Windows PC
− Communication between NeoLink/ZigBee USB Stick and luminaires via NeoLink/ZigBee (radio technology based on ZigBee)
− Automatic NeoLink/ZigBee network configuration (automatic registration of NeoLink/ZigBee luminaires in the network)
− NeoLink/ZigBee network reset via myPI-LED software (automatic de-registration of NeoLink/ZigBee luminaires from the network)
− Configuration of luminaire groups, brightness- and colour control of the groups via myPI-LED
− Programming and calling various mood lights, daylight sequences and dynamic sequences via myPI-LED
− Integration of up to thirty K-ZWALLYs in the NeoLink/ZigBee network of the Stick
− Possibility of simple and fully automatic addaption of the ideal white light by combining with camera

Smart Control with

NEOLINK/ZIGBEE

neolinkair_logo

The innovative NeoLink/ZigBee wireless control opens up a world of new possibilities for Human Centric Lighting. Installation, maintenance and use become child’s play and can be managed efficiently and intuitively. Subsequent Integration of biorhytmic KITEO light solutions in existing structures can be as easily implemented as installation in a completely new building.

The control data is transmitted over routes up to 100 m based on a routing process – and that too, with very little energy consumption. Thanks to a broad range of control elements, there is also a matching light control interface for every construction situation and every user. In addition to wall rotary knobs and NeoLink/ZigBee App for smartphones and tablets, a USB stick for controlling via PCs and laptops is also available.

 

Control functionality

Colour temperature, brightness and individual RGB light colours
Fixed mood lights combined with any dimming level and colours
Daytime- and colour sequences
Overall and group control

myPI-LED für PC

myPI-LED

Die intelligente PC-APP myPI-LED vereint Leuchten mit PI-LED Technologie mit Kameras und/oder Sensoren und ermöglicht somit ein Beleuchtungssystem, das schnell und personalisiert auf eine Vielzahl von Anforderungen reagieren kann. Vollautomatisch oder interaktiv – myPI-LED unterstützt die BenutzerInnen intuitiv und sorgt stets für optimale Lichtverhältnisse. Die preisgekrönte und patentierte PI-LED Technologie kombiniert weißes Licht und RGB-Lichtfarben in einer Lichtquelle und steht seit über 10 Jahren für Human Centric Lighting auf höchstem Niveau. Mit myPI-LED wollen wir allen AnwenderInnen den Zugang zu professionellen Lichtlösungen erleichtern. Die Funktionalität ist spielend einfach: Das Produkt oder der Raum wird fotografiert, ein Punkt oder Bereich wird im Foto markiert und myPI-LED stellt für genau diese Situation die optimalen Lichtverhältnisse mit dem idealen weißen Licht ein (optional ist auch RGB möglich) – vollautomatisch und bequem. Gerade für Shopanwendungen ist myPI-LED ein enormer Vorteil: Jedes Produkt erstrahlt zu jederzeit im perfekten Licht und beeindruckt durch Haptik, Farben und Materialien.

 

− Einfache Inbetriebnahme/Installation des NeoLink/ZigBee USB Sticks auf jedem Windows-PC
− Kommunikation zwischen NeoLink/ZigBee USB Stick und Leuchten über NeoLink/ZigBee (Funktechnologie basierend auf ZigBee)
− Automatischer NeoLink/ZigBee Netzwerkaufbau (automatische Anmeldung der NeoLink/ZigBee Leuchten im Netzwerk)
− NeoLink/ZigBee Netzwerk-Reset mittels myPI-LED Software (automatische Abmeldung der NeoLink/ZigBee Leuchten vom Netzwerk)
− Einrichten von Leuchtengruppen, Helligkeits- und Farbsteueerung der Gruppen mittels myPI-LED Software
− Programmierung und Aufruf verschiedener Lichtstimmungen, Tageslichtverläufe und dynamischer Sequenzen über myPI-LED
− Integration von bis zu 30 K-ZWALLY ins NeoLink/ZigBee Netzwerk des Sticks
− Möglichkeit einfacher und vollautomatischer Anpassung des idealen weißen Lichts durch Kombination mit Kamera

Licht smart steuern mit

NEOLINK/ZIGBEE

neolinkair_logo

Die innovative Funktsteuerung NeoLink/ZigBee eröffnet Human Centric Lighting ganz neue Möglichkeiten. Installation, Wartung und Nutzung gestalten sich spielend einfach, effizient und intuitiv. Eine nachträgliche Integration von biorhythmischen KITEO Lichtlösungen in bestehende Architekturen lässt sich damit ebenso leicht realisieren wie der Einbau in komplett neue Gebäude.

Die Daten zur Bedienung werden auf Basis eines Routing Prozesses über Strecken bis zu 100m übertragen – und das bei einem sehr geringen Energieverbrauch. Dank einer großen Bandbreite an Bedienelementen findet sich zudem für jede bauliche Situation und jeden Nutzer das passende Interface zur Lichtsteuerung.

 

Funktionsumfang der Ansteuerung

Farbtemperatur, Helligkeit und individuelle Lichtfarben
Fixe Lichtstimmungen in beliebigen Dimmlevels und Farben
Tageslicht- und Farbverläufe
Gesamt- und Gruppensteuerung

Steuerung